Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Possibility to automatically deactivate the license?
#1
Hi out there. 

So I am sharing my RoboDK network license with my colleagues in the company, when I do not use RoboDK. However, is there an automatic deactivate license function, when you close down RoboDK?

If not, please add this to the feature request list :) Thanks in advance.
#2
With RoboDK 5.2 or newer, you should see this to activate or deactivate the license. 

   

Jeremy
Find useful information about RoboDK and its features by visiting our Online Documentation and by watching tutorials on our Youtube Channel


#3
You should select Deactivate on the computer that you've setup your license so you can use the license on another computer.

The license is not Deactivated automatically when you close RoboDK.
  




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)